interpaarl_logistics002027.jpg interpaarl_logistics002023.jpg interpaarl_logistics002021.jpg

About Us

We take great pride in our relationships with our clients and service providers.

INTERPAARL LOGISTICS was established in 2009 by Ian Adriaanse, still an active Director who dedicated his entire professional career to the Transport Industry. Johan Adriaanse also very well known within the Transport Sector is the Managing Director of INTERPAARL LOGISTICS.

Our Head Office is based at Paarl, with depots throughout South Africa. We as a TEAM have over 80 years of combined transport experience, we at INTERPAARL LOGISTICS are ready to accept any challenge.

We pride ourselves on the successes of our customers, combined with integrity and good work ethics. INTERPAARL LOGISTICS will be of value to any company that requires good and reliable transport. We as company are committed to evolve in the logistics industry to cater to our clients requirements.
interpaarl_logistics002019.jpg
Johan Adriaanse
Managing Director
Tel. 021 862 0445
Email.
Liandre Adriaanse
Finance Department
Tel. 021 862 0445
Email.
Andro Rossouw
Transport Coordinator
Tel. 021 862 0445
Email.
Riaan Mostert
Transport Coordinator
Tel. 021 862 0445
Email.
johan@interpaarllogistics.co.za
liandre@interpaarllogistics.co.za
andro@interpaarllogistics.co.za
riaan@interpaarllogistics.co.za
FBO Code: P1383
Head Office 021 862 0445
Sidney Cupido
Field Sales Representative
Tel. 021 862 0445
Email.
sidney@interpaarllogistics.co.za
Hannes Theron
Transport Coordinator
Tel. 021 862 0445
Email.
hannes@interpaarllogistics.co.za
Adrian Jooste
Transport Coordinator
Tel. 021 862 0445
Email.
adrian@interpaarllogistics.co.za